The strength of the team

The Foundation can count on the services of some 30 professionals, all equally passionate in their work. Driven by a shared desire to ensure the longevity of community social pediatrics, every team member puts all their expertise towards achieving the Foundation’s mission. Together, our teams specialized in support and certification, training and research, integrated law, finance and administration, human resources, communications and philanthropy form the core strength of the organization.

Management team

The agile and supportive Executive Committee ensures the Foundation’s proper management and the achievement of its objectives. Determined to deliver on the actions contained in the strategic plan developed to serve the Foundation’s mission, each member works towards this goal each day with great determination and personal commitment.

Dr. Gilles Julien, C.M., O.Q.

Hélène (Sioui) Trudel, C.Q., LL.M.

Paul Bouthillier, CPA, CA

x

Dr. Gilles Julien, C.M., O.Q.

Social Pediatrician and Clinical Director
Founding President

gjulien@fondationdrjulien.org

Hélène (Sioui) Trudel, C.Q., LL.M.

Co-founder, Lawyer and Certified Mediator
Founding Director, Integrated Law and Social Innovation

hstrudel@fondationdrjulien.org

Paul Bouthillier, CPA, CA

Executive Director
Director, Finance and Administration

pbouthillier@fondationdrjulien.org

France Guay

Myriam Hivon

Dr. Gaëlle Vekemans

x

France Guay

Director, Marketing, Communications and Philanthropic Development

fguay@fondationdrjulien.org

Myriam Hivon

Director, Training and Research

mhivon@fondationdrjulien.org

Dr. Gaëlle Vekemans

Social Pediatrician and Associate Clinical Director

dvekemans@pediatriesociale.org

Institute

Get involved

Where does your donation go?