The strength of the team

The Foundation can count on the services of some 30 professionals, all equally passionate in their work. Driven by a shared desire to ensure the longevity of community social pediatrics, every team member puts all their expertise towards achieving the Foundation’s mission. Together, our teams specialized in support and certification, training and research, integrated law, finance and administration, human resources, communications and philanthropy form the core strength of the organization.

Dr. Gilles Julien, Co-founder

Hélène (Sioui) Trudel, Co-founder

x

Dr. Gilles Julien, Co-founder

Social Pediatrician
Founding Vice-President

gjulien@fondationdrjulien.org

Hélène (Sioui) Trudel, Co-founder

Co-founder, Lawyer and Certified Mediator
Founding, Integrated Law and Social Innovation
Director, International Development for Children

hstrudel@fondationdrjulien.org

Management team

Maude Julien, Clinical Director

Pascal Lépine, Acting Executive Director

x

Maude Julien, Clinical Director

Clinical Nurse
General Director, Centre de pédiatrie sociale de Lévis

maude.julien@pediatriesocialelevis.org

Pascal Lépine, Acting Executive Director

pascal@fondationdrjulien.org

Pauline Ferrand

Marie-Mathilde Gay Degardin

Juan Pablo Hernandez Guzman

Myriam Hivon

Marion Khoury

Malika Saher

x

Pauline Ferrand

Director of Strategy and Communications

Acting Director of Philanthropy

pferrand@fondationdrjulien.org

Marie-Mathilde Gay Degardin

Director of Certification

mmgaydegardin@fondationdrjulien.org

Juan Pablo Hernandez Guzman

Director of Finance and Accounting
Maternity leave replacement of Anita Badini

jphernandez@fondationdrjulien.org

Myriam Hivon

Director of Research and Formations

mhivon@fondationdrjulien.org

Marion Khoury

Director Talent Management and Culture

mkhoury@fondationdrjulien.org

Malika Saher

Director of Integrated Law

msaher@pediatriesociale.org

Institute

Get involved

Where does your donation go?